লাইভ ইসলামী আলোচনা-২০১২

₹ইসলামী সম্মেলন ২০১২₹

স্থান: ক্যাম্প ১৪, রয়েল কমিশন, আল জুবাইল, সৌদী আরব।

তারিখ: ২৮-৬-২০১২ ইং বৃহ:বার, সময়: বাংলাদেশ সময়: রাত দশটা, ইন্ডিয়ার সময় : রাত ৯:৩০টা, সৌদী আরব সময়: সন্ধা ৭টা, ইনশাল্লাহ অনুষ্ঠান লাইভ প্রচার করা হবে।

লাইভ আলোচনা শুনতে লগইন করুন এখানে http://www.ierf.me/voicechat/

Islamic Annual Confarence 2012
Date:28-06-2012
Time: Saudi Arabia7:00pm, Bangladesh 10:00pm, India 9:30pm.
Venue: Camp14, Royal Comission, Jubail industriyal city, Saudi Arabia.
InshahAllah this progamme is talacasting LIVE
please log on : http://www.ierf.me/voicechat/
Our request to all of you, please  join this program.
Jazakumullah Khaira

Advertisements

মন্তব্য করুন

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / পরিবর্তন )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / পরিবর্তন )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / পরিবর্তন )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / পরিবর্তন )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: